About Us

Workshops Success

Release Your Success

Release Your Success

Set YourSelf Free Series

Is there something holding your success back? Do you have blocks or limiting beliefs around success? Come and find out and ensure you on are track for success in this online workshop.

Unwanted Beliefs

Any negative belief we carry is held in place by unresolved negative feelings, and it is the combination of the belief and their underlying feelings that together create self-limiting patterns. Thus it is these beliefs that keep us stuck in a negative pattern, negatively affecting our financial wealth, relationships, health or even from being successful in our endeavors.

These beliefs can come from various sources including parents, partners, friends or bad experiences and are often lodged deep down in our sub-consciousness where they affect everything we do, influencing our habits, decisions and how we live our life. They have often been there for so long that we're no longer consciously aware of them.

Clearing Beliefs

If these beliefs and their underlying feelings are identified, brought up for scrutiny and are then felt and processed - your ability to be successful will improve dramatically. That is, if your life is no longer influenced by limiting or self sabotaging patterns, you'll make better decisions, be more creative and perform better in your endeavors in an untold number of ways.

But how can we find the negative beliefs that are limiting our success if we're not consciously aware of them?

In this Workshop

This is where we can help you as we are psychic empaths and are able to identify and access your beliefs and feelings even when you are not aware of them. By then working with your negative feelings we are able to help you permanently clear these beliefs and their limiting patterns at their root. As we are fully empathic we help process these feelings for you too, so by working together in this way we can clear your limiting beliefs, so you will be lighter and freer with a clearer perspective on how you can be more successful in life.

Set YourSelf Free

Based on our Releasing Hypnosis technique, this workshop is an experiential process and we will interact with everyone individually and as a group to ensure you can find the key to your success.

Details

Platform: Zoom Conference Call
Duration: 1.5 to 2 hours
Price: donations accepted

Strictly limited seats, booking essential!

Workshop Date

Sunday 18th July 2021

8:00am PDT  (California)
11:00am EDT (New York)
5:00pm CEST (Amsterdam)
10:00pm ICT (Bangkok)
11:00pm AWST (Perth)


 

Reserve Now

 

 

;