About our Testimonials

About our Testimonials

Read our Reviews

Pages: 1 (1)
Post Testimonial

Tricia N.
05/23/2021 10:05:07 pm

When the Soul is Ready, the Healer Appears

I stumbled across Releasing Hypnosis over FaceBook in the most unusual way, and I'm ever so grateful that I did.

I've been uncomfortably aware for quite sometime that I needed to do some inner working and releasing, my soul has been ready but my ego resisted, still too untrusting to let go and be vulnerable, wanting to keep those broken pieces safely and painfully tucked away. I have a lot of childhood trauma and trust issues with men.

I have done 3 sessions so far, and the difference is incredible.

I've been very aware that I've been extremely detached from my body for quite some time, likely since childhood, but I didn't realize just how much I lived outside of my body, disconnected from my feelings and from self, until we had our first session. He is sensitive, soothing, fully engaged, and is able to hold space for you while you uncover what is wounded and release it to the surface. He is gentle, and he is able to identify right away where the trauma stems from.

I will say this for certain: 1 session with him did what couldn't be done in years of therapy, counseling, and life coaching. He is truly gifted, caring, experienced and dedicated to his work and I cannot express my appreciation and gratitude enough. I still have much work to do, but the work that has been done in these 3 sessions make me feel like a whole person again, not like a machine on autopilot.

Not all who wander are lost, so if you have stumbled across him, that's your sign that when the soul is ready, the healer appears, and what a brilliant one he is.


Katrena B.
04/01/2021 11:04:08 pm

Massive Progression

I have had two sessions of releasing so far. I came across NDepth Tarot Readings as I was scrolling through my newsfeed on Facebook and he was doing live readings from spirit.

I suffer from PTSD which is a life time of trauma! So my journey with will take a long time. But the progression within my self-esteem in just two sessions has been massive!

He is a true healer! I use to see him (and still do) as a healer just through his readings with mediumship and tarot. And the releasing that has come with it has been beyond amazing!

So I cyber met him in April 2020. I wanted to connect with my uncle whom passed away. After the basic read I went for many more! Then I found out in June that my grandfather fell unwell, and unfortunately he passed away the same month..... I went to him leading up to his passing and he guided me through this and I had the strength to let life take its course. I let go and within 24 hours he passed away and somehow this wonderful healer gave me the strength to turn his funeral into a day of celebration for me and I still can't get over how amazing this sad loss has ended up being.

I will be forever grateful for coming across this amazing man and I encourage others going through grief or trauma to connect with him :-)

Thanks so much, you have a true gift !!


Paula W.
02/04/2021 08:02:28 pm

What a Gem!

If you are dealing with any health, relationship or money issues, bad memories or traumas, or just feel stuck in life I highly recommend a releasing session.

I had my first session back in 2013 and it completely changed my life. He can identify the underlying reasons to why you feel like you do or why your life plays out the way it does. You'll get an understanding of why things are happening and what to do about it. Many issues can be resolved within one session. Heavy stuff might need a couple.

Releasing Hypnosis has helped me understand and solve my karmic debts and life lessons, which has allowed me to get married, save a lot of money and heal my health issues. I'm not exaggerating, this man is a true gem!

If you've found Releasing Hypnosis then you've stumbled on a treasure. And your Higher Self has probably directed you here because there is something he can help you solve. So go for it! Book a session. I can guarantee your life will change to the better!


Connie P.
11/15/2020 08:11:47 pm

Put the Finger on What's Lacking in your Life

He used his Hypnosis Releasing techniques with his gift of intuition to identify and release emotional blocks I didn't even know I was carrying.

It was very apparent that these blocks were holding me back. I highly recommend this healing modality for anyone who feels stuck, unhappy or even if you can't put your finger on what's lacking in your life.

I look forward to working with him again and a future clear of past emotional baggage.


Trudy M.
03/16/2020 10:03:24 am

Amazing Past Life Reading

First of all....wow. The Past Life Reading was amazing!

The life about Native American Indians....my maternal side goes way back to where my great great great grandmother was an Indian princess and I've always been intrigued with the culture, like I automatically understand it without even knowing much about it.

The life where I was a passenger in a car and was crippled in the accident, in this life I detest being a passenger, I always insist on driving because one of my biggest fears is a driver wrecking a car with me as the passenger.

The life where I left home to care for someone else's horses and animals, I've always had a very deep connection to the animal world and as a small child, I would tell my mom about my life before when I took care of the horse stables. Wow!

Thank you again, so much for this!!


Laura C.
11/11/2019 09:11:15 pm

Continue Your Path

I highly recommend releasing hypnosis to heal your heart and your pain.

It is a good and intense experience to be better and continue your path in the right way!


Estefania W.
07/20/2019 08:07:49 pm

Opening Doors

I just recently had a session and it helped me open my mind and realize that emotions play such a crucial part in our overall health. We are so use to not talk about our feelings and become so out of tune with it that we put so much hidden stress in our bodies.

I must say that I have never been to therapy before and when anxiety came in my life in such a strong and sudden way I was feeling completely lost. Looking for a way to heal/talk/find a solution to my "problem" I came across Releasing Hypnosis and it helped me so much to finally open the door to my emotions.

I felt relaxed and in a safe place, he was very patient to talk to and he truly gets into your emotions with you.

Thank you!


Nurah M.
01/28/2019 10:01:25 am

Falling into Place

I am still quite affected from yesterday and feel lighter and lighter...I'm very happy to have FINALLY found out about the deeper issues in my life! So much starts to fall into place.

Thanks again for a very important work you did with me!! I have told about you to quite some people, maybe they aren't ready yet-- well, its changing things on a deep plane, so ofcourse it can be frightening...I'm so happy I finally found you and was able to meet you in person.

take care


Trish T.
10/04/2018 10:10:18 am

Big Processing

Thank you so much!

Right now I feel a little like the busy wheel that comes up on my computer while its processing big things... I look forward to this healing journey, and thank you for the links etc.

best regards


Floor M.
07/18/2018 02:07:08 pm

Reiki Healing Session

Thank you again for the wonderful Reiki healing session, I feel so good today :-)

It was truly powerful for me. It cleared a lot of negative stuck energy and I feel more clear and focused in my mind. I was also really impressed by your capabilities to guide me this deep in one session.

I was overwhelmed afterwards, but in a good way!


Ian L.
06/23/2018 05:06:41 am

An Enormous Difference! I want others to benefit from your Gift

I just had to write to say a massive thank you for the session we did in Chiang Mai back in February 2018.

This year I turn 60 and after a lifetime of personal development and searching for answers to some of my grief, depression and low self esteem. I finally now know that I have been released from the prison of anger that dictated my behavior for so many years.

Many, many times I had tried over the years to deal with severe anger towards my father and sometimes I felt as though something had worked. However on every occasion it was only a matter of days before I started to fall back into old patterns.

Your very presence was calming, your method quite unique. I am not easily impressed or shaken, however what took place for me that day was more than I could ever have expected. I have had so many extraordinary experiences in my life it would take a book to share them all, this experience I had with you was by far the most healing!

I know we will work together again and the prospect of this excites me as I know how powerful the changes have been from one session. My wife of thirty years comments often how much I have changed for the better.

I can talk about my father now without feeling the extremely intense negative emotions that would always come up in the past. Other relationships have been explained to me and I have been able to let go of so much baggage and I have been able to truly forgive. My strong emotions around Wat Chedi Luang (a temple in Chiang Mai) were revealed and this was also so liberating to finally just Understand.

Thank you so much for being the incredible unique human being that you are. Never hide your talents from the world, we need more people like you and more love on this planet.

Thank you again!


Matias U.
05/09/2018 10:05:27 pm

You've Helped Me the Most

I came to see you for grief surrounding my fathers death and found your approach extremely effective. By the end of the session I felt as though a huge weight had been lifted from my mind.

I have had several different therapies but nothing has helped as much as the releasing session I had with you.

Thank you so much for your help.


Tom M.
01/05/2015 10:01:23 am

Feel Like Heaven

I feel better than ever or heaven yeaaa should I say. Thx so much that was definitely an important step in my journey.

I'll be seeing you someday in the future!
Thx for the self-releasing help too.

Live long and prosper
Peace out


Stacy C.
09/09/2014 12:09:25 am

Back to Sleep

Thank you for the follow up email, I really appreciate it. My sleep has slowly gotten better since I saw you and I am working on continuing to release some of those not-so-scary anxieties I've been neglecting.

So, thank you very much. The experience was memorable and I would even dare to say, life changing.

Love and kindness,
Stacy


Peter O.
07/31/2014 10:07:16 pm

Great Skype Session

Thanks for the great session, the releasing via Skype was just as good as when I was with you in Chiang Mai.

Surprising!

Its great to know this because sometimes I am scared I will get stuck with my crap but now I know you can still help me just as much, even though I am not in Chiang Mai.

Peter